Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1288)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Natalie T.
Natalie T.
40 reviews
June 21, 2017, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I stay with this in my kitchen. I make sure I alqays have it. It's freaking awesome. My grandmother used it, my mother used it, and I use it.
Christina F.
Christina F.
214 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Good dish soap for the price. Other than the generic brand my grocery store sells, this is the most inexpensive dish soap at the store! And it gets the job done just fine
Kenna S.
Kenna S.
19 reviews
June 27, 2017, 1:30 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Great dishwasher detergent it works really well and is very cheap it also smells good I have had it in orange and yellow and they work great
Angel S.
Angel S.
Jacksonville, FL
33 reviews
March 4, 2017, 2:10 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I have used this dish detergent in the past. But it has been several years since I have purchased this. It is an OK product no bad thoughts.
Maritza B.
Maritza B.
1801 stanley av N Las Vegas, NV
20 reviews
May 2, 2017, 6:44 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
My second go to dish soap leaves dishes brilliant clean and smells super good and it leaves your hands super smooth I just wish it would come in a bigger bottle
sandy l.
sandy l.
Haviland, KS
239 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 9:39 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Its really good and smell so good, it removes grease and remove stains it cleans really good,one thing it dry my skin.
But its good so far
Latifah K.
Latifah K.
bronx, ny
50 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 9:50 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
leaves hands dry, washed dishes well, finisihes kind of fast , kinda have to apply more soap each wash, does the job well, smells good
Cassie D.
Cassie D.
40 reviews
June 19, 2017, 12:34 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I have to use way too much liquid to get enough bubbles to clean. You have to use a lot to be able to clean anything greasy or you can still feel the grease.
Marissa G.
Marissa G.
Amarillo, TX
71 reviews
March 24, 2017, 2:30 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I love the lemony smell and it really is a degreaser and it's cheap and affordable it gets all suddy a little goes a long way i love ajax
Gabriella R.
Gabriella R.
Houston, TX
29 reviews
March 27, 2017, 7:22 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I really like this dishwashing liquid. It smells nice and lathers up very well. Does what it's suppose to do and that's always good lol
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us