Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1283)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Sonya W.
Sonya W.
Washington, DC
41 reviews
April 25, 2017, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Our favorite brand used by my late parents and used daily in our home. We use to wash dishes and other things around our home.
Jenna T.
Jenna T.
162 reviews
March 9, 2017, 1:55 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Pretty good soap. I use it to wash my hands by the kitchen sink and to get tough food off of dishes before loading them into the dishwasher. It is a great price and has a good smell.
May 9, 2017, 12:09 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I love using Ajax dish soap, its the only brand I can use due to eczema. Ajax also gets your dishes super clean without having to use a ton of it.
Mandy L.
Mandy L.
Algona, WA
88 reviews
April 19, 2017, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax makes cost efficient fish soap. The Dereaser lemon dish liquid is my favourite. It smells great and never leaves a residue like other brands.
Diana V.
Diana V.
36 reviews
March 24, 2017, 5:23 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I love the way it smells would recommend but the soap is a bit harsh on your skin when washing dishes perhaps you can wear gloves. You can basically find it at any market or drugstore.
Lindsay G.
Lindsay G.
Morristown , Tn
30 reviews
April 11, 2017, 8:06 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Hands-down the best dish soap. It cuts through grease and grime and is the most effective one that I have found. The price is great and it lasts for a while. Two thumbs up
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Traverse City
30 reviews
June 10, 2017, 10:39 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Anything with lemon in it gets my buy. Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid does the trick without leaving my hands cracked and dry.
eunice o.
eunice o.
Miramar, FL
125 reviews
April 25, 2017, 3:03 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I liked it,it dissolved grease so well,washes clean but i didn't give it 5 stars because the lingering lemon smell could be quite overpowering.
Natalie T.
Natalie T.
40 reviews
June 21, 2017, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I stay with this in my kitchen. I make sure I alqays have it. It's freaking awesome. My grandmother used it, my mother used it, and I use it.
Christina F.
Christina F.
208 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Good dish soap for the price. Other than the generic brand my grocery store sells, this is the most inexpensive dish soap at the store! And it gets the job done just fine
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us