Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1283)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Gina M.
Gina M.
Manassas , Va
118 reviews
May 3, 2017, 11:17 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Always buy this brand , scent , and size ! Great value no matter what store you buy it from . Smells good and cuts grease in tough pots and pans . Lemon scent is not overly powerful . I'm a repeat customer , and will tell my friends about it !
Heather M.
Heather M.
Phoenix, AZ
89 reviews
April 27, 2017, 9:14 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Oh Francis Francis! This dish soap is one of the cheap of the cheap and works so well! I bought it a ton when I was in college struggling and even when I first moved out on my own. It is a broke persons dream while also smelling amazing!
Shanna N.
Shanna N.
11 reviews
June 18, 2017, 11:28 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax is always affordable and does a great job cleaning dishes. I purchase it at Walmart. The scent is clean and refreshing. It washes well, but does leave my hands a little dry. I would recommend it to others, just be sure to use gloves.
Emily V.
Emily V.
Columbus, OH
73 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 12:37 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Most cost efficient dish soap out there. It's cheap, but the quality is what you pay for. The scent is fine-to be expected. It requires a lot more soap to get the job done, so you end up running out quickly. Would not recommend.
mary n.
mary n.
Eastern
54 reviews
June 7, 2017, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This is one of the best dishwashing liquid you can buy.i buy two bottles a month.it cuts grease gets my pots and pans squeaky clean.i have used it for years now.and I highly recommend this to anyone.this is just absolutely amazing dishwasher.i love it.
Becky R.
Becky R.
Woonsocket, RI
23 reviews
May 9, 2017, 9:09 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I love the smell of this dish soap and it really does clean the grease off all my dishes. I shop at Walmart and the price is very affordable and is a good value. I recommend everyone to try it and they won't be disappointed.
Monica G.
Monica G.
Laredo, TX
9 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 12:24 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Favorite and only dish soap I use. No need to use a lot of it with a little amount you can get all of your dishes degreased and cleaned! Plus its easy on the budget!
Kyla K.
Kyla K.
Pablo, MT
151 reviews
March 6, 2017, 10:20 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
It's a good scent. It get the tough stains out but I have to let the dishes set for about five minutes or so. I got mine at Walmart. Works the way it's supposed to. I usually buy it unless another one is on sale for cheaper.
Mackenzie M.
Mackenzie M.
Swisher, IA
52 reviews
June 7, 2017, 5:03 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
When I discovered this back in college it was a miracle. I had never used a dish soap that removed grease and grime from even the trickiest pans as this. I will never buy a different dish soap again. Seriously the best.
Brooke G.
Brooke G.
9 reviews
June 13, 2017, 4:08 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
The lemon sent smells great and it is a very tough soap yet it's very easy on my skin. It gets greasy pans/plates clean without much work from me. It is a product I always have in my house. I recommend this product 100%
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us