Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1285)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Dawn C.
Dawn C.
Alabaster, AL
19 reviews
Nov. 19, 2016, 11:55 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
cleans my dishes well and cuts the grease. smell s great and most of the time the price is reasonable.I use this product alot. It is effective in cleaning but is sometimes harsh on my hands.
Olga F.
Olga F.
Miami, FL
65 reviews
Nov. 19, 2016, 1:04 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Very good. I really love this detergent for my dishes and all my food utensils. Clean very good and leave a good aroma in them
Lexi C.
Lexi C.
21 reviews
Nov. 19, 2016, 8:32 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Works pretty well, but I'm not a big fans on the lemon scent. You can usually catch this on sale at your local grocery store for pretty cheap. However, I do not think it works as well as Dawn.
Deysi '.
Deysi '.
Fresno, CA
6 reviews
Nov. 19, 2016, 8:38 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This is my go to dishwashing soap. It is cheap and it gets the job done the scent is a refreshing lemony smell and I love it it is almost available anywhere.
Beth B.
Beth B.
Elmira, NY
11 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 12:37 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
With a toddler in the house, there are always a ton of dishes, and I have found this is the best value that works well.
Felicia E.
Felicia E.
Kansas City, MO
10 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 1:21 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Smells really good and it's good and tough works good on hard surfaces . I'd reccomdes this
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Denver, CO
9 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 2:45 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Works wonders on a budget. Love the smell and the bubbles. The dishes are appealing after washed.
Nikki G.
Nikki G.
Winona, MO
122 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 4:46 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I like Ajax. I think it cleans really well and smells pretty good. I use it quite a bit and the price isn't too bad. I would most definitely recommend this product to someone else, as it has yet to fail me
Manuel K.
Manuel K.
Flushing, NY
25 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 9:52 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
My family prefers the citrus scents so the Ajax Lemon Dish Liquid is always something we can rely on. The smell is a bit stronger compared to their competitor, Joy, but we still make occasional Ajax purchases. I believe Ajax is a little cheaper so when funds are tight, we go for Ajax.
Camille S.
Camille S.
215 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 9:09 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax is a great dish soap. It gets rid of caked on messes and smells wonderful. It's a good value, especially when paired with a coupon which this brand gives out pretty regularly. I would definitely buy again and recommend to friends and family.
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us