Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1283)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Melissa N.
Melissa N.
Ocala, FL
10 reviews
Nov. 13, 2016, 10:01 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I don't feel Ajax really cleans my dishes. I feel like I have to use more of it just to get them clean.
L G.
L G.
Cambridge, OH
7 reviews
Nov. 14, 2016, 1:47 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
They are just about the cheapest brand with the most texture and feel of the soap itself. good brand for the money.
Victoria M.
Victoria M.
Apo, AP
67 reviews
Nov. 14, 2016, 6:18 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
works well I dont like the smell and is harsh on my hands So wear gloves. I dont recommend AJAX it does price well but I dont like how it dries out my hands . So to me there are better brands because of the smell and harshness. For the price range it does do the job at cleaning dishes and removing grease wearing gloves will help on the harshness.
Tyana H.
Tyana H.
Escondido, CA
23 reviews
Nov. 14, 2016, 4:57 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I've been using this for years and haven't changed once. Great for soaking and washing. This can be bought at your local grocery store or even a convenient store. Great value, very effective and smells nice. I would definitely recommend! Gets the job done!
Rocio C.
Rocio C.
41 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 2:17 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This soap work very well and I like how my dishes look after I wash them..

The smell is so good and the price is very good
Cynthia H.
Cynthia H.
37 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 2:13 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Lemon brand is really good. One the smell, the price and it gets rid of fleas when I wash my dogs with it
Maria G.
Maria G.
Fresno, CA
48 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 5:03 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This product is not as good as I thought it would be I have to use more than I want to, to make sure my dishes are washed right. You have to use a lot of soap to get it to work
erin m.
erin m.
Philadelphia, PA
25 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 2:04 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
LOVE LOVE LOVE ajax!!! this soap can bust through any stuck on grease or gunk. it also works on stained clothes.
HH J.
HH J.
Chicago, IL
16 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 5:08 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Totally the best value for the money. Been using this brand for years. Better than most store brands. Usually buy at the supermarket.,
Victoria M.
Victoria M.
Doral, FL
72 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 9:47 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This Ajax super degreaser detergent really works. I have used it for a long time and it removes the grease easily and smells good, leaving the dishes shining and clean. The price is really good and the quality is great. You should definitely get it
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us