Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1283)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Stacy R.
Stacy R.
Saint louis, MO
90 reviews
Nov. 12, 2016, 6:58 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This is a go too always! It's reasonable and smells good, and does the trick. My parents have been using this for years.
Nov. 12, 2016, 10:19 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Gosto para limpezas de quarto cozinha banheiro e suite pois a limpeza e rápida e eficiente amor de coração pois é maravilhoso
Cassandre J.
Cassandre J.
Smyrna, GA
30 reviews
Nov. 12, 2016, 10:21 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Helps break down grease on stove top and cookware. Also is great for cleaning the grill.
Ana D.
Ana D.
Machesney Park, IL
28 reviews
Nov. 13, 2016, 4:06 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I buy it if I have no other choice than to use this product, is not thick enough, in my opinion
Soli C.
Soli C.
Merrillville, IN
21 reviews
Nov. 13, 2016, 3:07 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This is my second choice dish washing soap. It is a good choice when I don't have dawn.
Evelyn A.
Evelyn A.
9 reviews
Nov. 13, 2016, 8:42 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
It is an amazing product and I would recommend to all. Use this to clean those dirty pots and pans
Heloisa F.
Heloisa F.
Orlando, FL
16 reviews
Nov. 13, 2016, 8:59 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Very good product with a very good price!!! We use it most of the time and I recomend!!!!
Akeele J.
Akeele J.
Jackson, MS
146 reviews
Nov. 13, 2016, 8:03 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I currently use this product for cleaning dishes but also, it's a good product to use and a cheap alternative to clean my makeup brushes. It foams up well, and it's what I use when I don't want to pay more for other brand. Don't sleep on this product just because it's cheap.
sandra r.
sandra r.
Houston, TX
40 reviews
Nov. 14, 2016, 3:10 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
smells wonderful and helps with the tuff stains left on pots and dishes .
thia ia my to go soap.
Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
Crawfordsville, IN
179 reviews
Nov. 14, 2016, 2:32 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
It gets the job done. I don't like having to leave things in the sink to soak forever. This cuts through the mess so I can do other things.
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us