Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1284)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Tanquarae M.
Tanquarae M.
Lexington, KY
16 reviews
Nov. 9, 2016, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This is the best dish liquid to use. I am all about cleanliness when it comes to the dishes that I use to eat my food. It smells very good and is also a very good price. I would say that this dish soap is very effective and I would recommend it to anyone and buy it again.
Nathalia F.
Nathalia F.
Marietta, GA
80 reviews
Nov. 9, 2016, 6:18 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Great and strong on the dishes but soft on my hands. My hands dry out very easily but I don't have any issues with Ajax
Patty W.
Patty W.
24 reviews
Nov. 10, 2016, 3:36 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This is 100% my favorite soap. It works perfectly. It gets anything clean. The lemon scent is the only one I use. It doesn't dry out my hands. A little goes a long way so a large bottle lasts for a long time. Totally worth the price and it is one that I have been repurchasing and will continue to repurchase in the future
Lindsay N.
Lindsay N.
S Plainfield, NJ
58 reviews
Nov. 10, 2016, 2:01 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
My husband loves this one and I do love the fresh lemony clean scent. Definitely is tough on grease (I cook with a lot of oil & frying) so sometimes the oil splatters and I also use this soap on and around my stove, leaves my pans and stoves sparkling clean.
Bianca S.
Bianca S.
Lehigh acres , FL
84 reviews
Nov. 10, 2016, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
It's okay for its price. Alittle more watery than others but they smell good. I would use if you don't have a lot of dishes
Lisa J.
Lisa J.
Columbus, OH
13 reviews
Nov. 10, 2016, 8:58 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I use this every week bc it is very cheap and works great. My favorite dish soap. Buy every week.
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
12 reviews
Nov. 11, 2016, 3:52 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I use this all the time I am a college student with no dishwasher so this is great for me because dishes pile up very fast, I bought it just at Walmart and it was fairly cheap I would recommend this product to others
Bea C.
Bea C.
Springfield, VA
75 reviews
Nov. 11, 2016, 8:06 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This works well for us and it smells really fresh. My hands stayed soft too!
Johnetta H.
Johnetta H.
Chicago, IL
18 reviews
Nov. 12, 2016, 8:06 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Great smell work wonder on dishes I used this product for years it always seem to get the job done with no complaints
Earlene J.
Earlene J.
Yakima, WA
15 reviews
Nov. 12, 2016, 6:04 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Cuts grease. Nice smell. Dishes feel clean like you didn't forget to wash them. A little goes a long ways
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us