Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1287)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Ashley F.
Ashley F.
Maysville, NC
36 reviews
Dec. 6, 2016, 2:33 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Cuts grime and grease like the more expensive brands. Works perfectly fine. Only down fall is that it seems to be a tad waterier than other brands which makes it seem like you waste more than otherss.
Melvina K.
Melvina K.
Pearl Harbor, HI
1 review
Dec. 7, 2016, 9:44 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Does the job! Suds well and clean products. Removes grease buildup and makes washing tasks easier.
Sofia S.
Sofia S.
San Diego, CA
154 reviews
Dec. 8, 2016, 4:35 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Very good get all the sort and the fat away ..!!!! And I use only one drop . So you won't spend a lot of product and still works perfect
Samantha E.
Samantha E.
Cleveland, OH
24 reviews
Dec. 8, 2016, 9:50 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I prefer the degreaser because i run out of foil to put on my pans and this soap is the best to get the baked on grease off.
Megan W.
Megan W.
Bloomington, IL
24 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 5:32 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I have sensitive skin and this is one of the only brands I can use. The price is a great value compared to other brands. It cuts grease almost as good as Dawn and costs less. Lots of suds that are long lasting too. This is the only brand I buy, and the only brand I've used for years.
Amber S.
Amber S.
Loveland, OH
10 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 6:22 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Use this product on the daily. Good to use on your dishes for a refreshing smell and to get stains out of you run out of stain remover.
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Williamsport, PA
26 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 2:13 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
It's a good degreaser. I can let my dishes soak with this in the water and it really cuts through the grease.
Latasha B.
Latasha B.
Iuka, MS
20 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 8:10 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Very affordable product. Was the same type of detergent my Mom used when I was growing up.
Omar Yeshua P.
Omar Yeshua P.
10 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 6:04 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ideal for scrubbing and leaving your dishes clean accompanied by a good sponge water and ready dishes clean
Michaella G.
Michaella G.
Mesa, AZ
71 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 11:04 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
This dish soap works well, but the smell can be a bit over powering. Walmart usually has a set of 2 for a great deal. My only compliant would be the strong smell. I would recommend to others! Good purchase for your money.
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us