Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid

By AJAX
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Dish Soap
Ajax® Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid.
Oxygenated cleaning action.
Stronger than grease™.
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Reviews (1282)
Q&A (1)
Photos (12)
Lissete P.
Lissete P.
Rialto, CA
13 reviews
Jan. 24, 2017, 6:02 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Smells so yummy! Price is under $3 for a big bottle and lasts me 2 mos or so. Helps get stuck on food off and the smell is my favorite
Laryn L.
Laryn L.
Eastman, GA
16 reviews
Jan. 23, 2017, 5:15 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Ajax is so easy to use when cleaning pretty much anything. I even use it to clean my counter tops when they are dirty! I particularly like the lemon scented one! It leaves everything smelling fresh and clean!
Jayveonia H.
Jayveonia H.
Dayton, OH
21 reviews
Jan. 19, 2017, 5:20 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I use this one or the green one. Both smell good. I bought it from my local dollar general. It was about $2! Works good and very effective. Cleaned my dishes really well. I would buy it again. I found out it's the only one that works really well for my dishes.
Ariel C.
Ariel C.
Jacksonville, FL
116 reviews
Jan. 19, 2017, 3:16 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Had to use so much soap to get a little bubble. Only get a smell from bottle. Not when using. Would never buy again or suggest anyone to get. You get what you pay for
Daisey C.
Daisey C.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
40 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 1:43 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Love the smell!!! & consistency!! It definitely cuts the grease from pots! I have always used Ajax & don't plan to trade it for anything! Very affordable & you do not have to water it down but you can if you wish
Liv W.
Liv W.
River Ridge, LA
53 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 10:41 a.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I'm not a big fan of this dish soap. I feel like it left a nasty after scent on hands every time after using it. I try not to buy unless I have too. My dad loves Ajax though.
Selena H.
Selena H.
Eagle Pass, TX
24 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 4:40 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I expected this to be a three month supply of dish soap for my household of 8. ... AjaxSuper Degreaser Dish Liquid, Lemon, 30 Fluid Ounce. ... Dawn Dish Soap, Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original Scent, 56 Fl Oz, 2 Count
Zayit B.
Zayit B.
Saint Paul, MN
74 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 6:36 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
I love how this product comes in I'll lot of different scents. The formula works great on grease and other residue on the dishes. I also really like how there is a lot of product in one bottle. I would definitely buy this again.
Sara D.
Sara D.
Redwood city, Ca
92 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 11:40 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Best to cut the grease and goes a long way. Smells delicious too. Does not dry out my hand which is a good thing when you have to do a lot of dishes.
Eve F.
Eve F.
Gary, IN
24 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 4:12 p.m.
Review for: Ajax Super Degreaser Lemon Dish Liquid
Love this dishwashing liquid! Not only does it gcut the grease in my dishes, but it aslo smells great and leaves my hand very soft!
Abby A.
Abby A.
17 reviews
Does it leave your hands dry??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us