Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Air Wick Grand Canyon Cactus Flower & Warm Breeze Scented Oil Refill - 2 CT

Air Wick Grand Canyon Cactus Flower & Warm Breeze Scented Oil Refill - 2 CT

By AIR WICK
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars72%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#908 in Air Fresheners
Air Wick® Grand Canyon Cactus Flower & Warm Breeze Scented Oil Refill.
National Park Foundation.
National Park. Limited edition.
Only use Air Wick® refills.
Air Wick Grand Canyon Cactus Flower & Warm Breeze Scented Oil Refill - 2 CT
Air Wick Grand Canyon Cactus Flower & Warm Breeze Scented Oil Refill - 2 CT
Reviews (25)
Q&A (0)
Yeshua M.
Yeshua M.
Las Vegas, NV
4 reviews
Like omg I love the consistency of the smell. It kept my whole room and bathroom smelling wonderful!
Madria B.
Madria B.
Mayfield, KY
42 reviews
Very lovely scent and these seem to last awhile and fill my house with its wonderful smell.
Amber W.
Amber W.
Corpus Christi, TX
106 reviews
March 1, 2017, 2:11 a.m.
Review for: Air Wick Grand Canyon Cactus Flower & Warm Breeze Scented Oil Refill - 2 CT
When I loved back at home my mom would always be stocked up with these refills, this brand has such unique and large varieties of different scents. My mom had also bought the automatic spray for larger areas in the house. I have recently bought one and it makes such a big difference.
Brooke C.
Brooke C.
Boise, ID
101 reviews
April 25, 2017, 3:19 a.m.
Review for: Air Wick Grand Canyon Cactus Flower & Warm Breeze Scented Oil Refill - 2 CT
i love this scent! these little wall plugs are so convenient. I just love everything about them and can't wait to try more scents!
Krystal D.
Krystal D.
188 reviews
Feb. 23, 2017, 1:33 p.m.
Review for: Air Wick Grand Canyon Cactus Flower & Warm Breeze Scented Oil Refill - 2 CT
Omg these smell great and leave my gouse always smelling amazing and at such an affordable prive i love it!!
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Butler, KY
200 reviews
May 19, 2017, 10:54 p.m.
Review for: Air Wick Grand Canyon Cactus Flower & Warm Breeze Scented Oil Refill - 2 CT
Love love love this product! It is the only thing we use at our house! Seriously a must have!
Flor Lucia S.
Flor Lucia S.
Orlando, FL
55 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, noon
Review for: Air Wick Grand Canyon Cactus Flower & Warm Breeze Scented Oil Refill - 2 CT
I adore this essence, I recommend it.If you want to keep a pleasant aroma in your home all day, yo have to buy this product.
Lorena L.
Lorena L.
Pensacola, FL
108 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 2:27 p.m.
Review for: Air Wick Grand Canyon Cactus Flower & Warm Breeze Scented Oil Refill - 2 CT
This particular presentation recently bought it because I really like the smell of flowers and although they are not essential in the house, it replaces them very well with its nice and soft aroma and best of all it can be varied!
Marisel R.
Marisel R.
Orlando, FL
17 reviews
Nov. 21, 2016, 5:23 p.m.
Review for: Air Wick Grand Canyon Cactus Flower & Warm Breeze Scented Oil Refill - 2 CT
My home smell very well with this Product .. the bad smells disappeears and always smells like flowers .. I love it
Bernadette L.
Bernadette L.
Greystone Park, NJ
8 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 12:11 p.m.
Review for: Air Wick Grand Canyon Cactus Flower & Warm Breeze Scented Oil Refill - 2 CT
Love them. They make everything smell so good. I suggest everyone buy one. They make everything feel so warm and inviting.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us