Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Advocare Spark Energy Drink

Advocare Spark Energy Drink

By ADVOCARE
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars14%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star4%
#6 in Fitness Supplements
Advocare Spark Energy Drink
Advocare Spark Energy Drink
Reviews (466)
Q&A (61)
Photos (38)
Ashley P.
Ashley P.
Waverly, OH
15 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:08 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I love love love love spark! It literally has been a lifesaver for me to help me maintain a healthy lifestyle. I'm so lucky that advocare found me when it did now I'm down 30 pounds! It's been an amazing journey!
Tasha F.
Tasha F.
Brilliant, AL
54 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 8:58 a.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
Not a huge fan of spark. It just didn't really do much for me. I have s high caffeine tolerance. Felt like I was just drinking koolaid
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
168 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 10:11 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I actually really liked this product. I think I had a berry flavor and it was really good. It really motivated me too be active throughout the day and it also lated all day.
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
41 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 11:27 a.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
Love my Spark! Its not great before a workout in my opinion because it doesn't give me the same boost a pre-workout would but for every day use I have loved it. It's great for that 3PM slump when you don't want a hot coffee but are starting to fade for the day.
Eleanor M.
Eleanor M.
Mansfield, OH
101 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 7:21 a.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
Frankly, these are an overpriced version of Monster Recovery touted as a healthy energy booster. I've reviewed the ingredients and as someone with a nutrition degree I can tell you that this (or any Advocate product for that matter) is such a waste of money. These products are not regulated by the FDA, which means AdvoCare (or any other supplement company, to be fair) can completely lie about what's on the label. Just make sure you really know what you're drinking!
Marcy G.
Marcy G.
Dexter, MO
34 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 2:19 a.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
This is the only way to start the day! It wakes you up & makes you feel so alert without the jitters.
Craig P.
Craig P.
New Albany, OH
9 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 1:57 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I Drink spark before work outs and gives a great boost. It's not crazy like some of these other energy drinks or pre workouts. I definitely felt like it was working but wasn't sure then I tried a word out without drinking it and could notice a huge difference. I usually get the fruit punch flavor which tastes really good. Can't go without it and the package lastly fairly long.
Haley D.
Haley D.
Seymour, IN
14 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 8:44 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
So tasty and very effective for a burst of energy and vitamins! While it can be a little pricy, it is well worth the cost! It is great in the mornings as a coffee substitute, or as an afternoon pick-me-up. Definitely recommended!
Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Queen Creek, AZ
13 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 5:51 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I can't keep this in stock! I always run out. My favorite flavor is Fruit Punch. Also like Pink Lemonade. The canister is on the pricey side for me, so I opt for the small packs, and then go big when I can. I can go without coffee and this is a great caffeine replacer. Eyes are alert and ready when I drink spark!
Aleasha B.
Aleasha B.
Humble, TX
88 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 4:26 a.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I really liked this.It doesn't taste bad at all.
My energy was awesome and I felt like I could accomplish so much.
I tasted the fruit and the mango peach. Yummy!!!!
Nicole T.
Nicole T.
69 reviews
Has anyone else experienced jitteryness with Spark?
I've been thinking about trying this but not sure which flavor. Any recommendations?
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Grand Island, NE
50 reviews
What is your favorite spark flavor?!
Shealah B.
Shealah B.
Branford, CT
168 reviews
How are the different flavors? I have the mango and fruit punch and really enjoy them! Iffy on some of the other flavors?
Addie V.
Addie V.
Aliceville, AL
99 reviews
Is Spark worth the price? I have tried the fruit punch flavor and liked it but is the pick me up worth the price tag or am I better off to stick to coffee?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us