Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Advocare Spark Energy Drink

Advocare Spark Energy Drink

By ADVOCARE
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars14%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star4%
#9 in Fitness Supplements
Advocare Spark Energy Drink
Advocare Spark Energy Drink
Reviews (464)
Q&A (61)
Photos (38)
Liv W.
Liv W.
River Ridge, LA
53 reviews
Nov. 26, 2016, 11:54 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
Spark is the best tasting drink in my opinion. I love the fruit punch and it works wonders. It's so convenient for me since I am always on the go. Although it's on the expensive side, I'd rather pay more for spark than a product that tastes nasty.
Kenzi M.
Kenzi M.
335 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 3:17 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I love Spark! It's helped me to have energy in the mornings and with all the vitamins in it it's helped me from getting sick so many times. The flavors are great! I have fruit punch right now.
Meghan H.
Meghan H.
292 reviews
Dec. 5, 2016, 9:07 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
This is a great replacement for my craving for caffeine. I absolutely love these for the boost it gives me.
Kate R.
Kate R.
Fort Smith, Ar
2 reviews
Dec. 6, 2016, 10:22 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
Love having this is place of my morning coffee! It gives me energy and I don't experience a crash.
Tristen P.
Tristen P.
Anderson, IN
6 reviews
Dec. 7, 2016, 1:12 a.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
This energy drink mix did not work for me. I did not notice any difference. I was bummed because I've heard such good things but just didn't work for me!
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
193 reviews
Badge Icon
Fitspiration Expert
Level 3
Dec. 8, 2016, 7:31 a.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
It gave me a lot of energy and helped me drop a few pounds (I think water weight) it made me pee like crazy. It taste horrible though, I had to force myself to drink it but I think it was worth it. I love how I feel after drinking it.
Luz R.
Luz R.
129 reviews
Dec. 10, 2016, 2:13 a.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I love me some spark...at first it didnt help as much but i gave it about 2 weeks and now its my absolute favorite product. Gave me the energy i needed to start my day and it wore out with out feeling a crash down. I drink a packet of this during my zumba workout and it works amazing. Theres different flavors i believe there is ten. So if one was not to your liking you got a few more to work with. Lost a few pounds in using spark.
ashley f.
ashley f.
Largo, FL
330 reviews
Dec. 11, 2016, 6:40 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
i havent tried these yet but i have a friend on the advocare diet and shes lost alot of weight and is always so energized.
Danielle W.
Danielle W.
Springhill, LA
93 reviews
Dec. 14, 2016, 4:47 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I love me some spark! This stuff is amazing! It gives me energy without the crash. It also had all the vitamins I need. My hair and nails are especially strong while drinking this. I have tried other energy drinks & they just don't compare to spark. My favorite is the new blue raspberry & pineapple coconut.
Heather W.
Heather W.
35 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 8:15 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I love Spark I have drank it for 2 years now. My favorite is fruit punch and watermelon. I loved it so much I decided to sign up as a distributor.
Nicole T.
Nicole T.
69 reviews
Has anyone else experienced jitteryness with Spark?
I've been thinking about trying this but not sure which flavor. Any recommendations?
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Grand Island, NE
50 reviews
What is your favorite spark flavor?!
Shealah B.
Shealah B.
Branford, CT
168 reviews
How are the different flavors? I have the mango and fruit punch and really enjoy them! Iffy on some of the other flavors?
Addie V.
Addie V.
Aliceville, AL
99 reviews
Is Spark worth the price? I have tried the fruit punch flavor and liked it but is the pick me up worth the price tag or am I better off to stick to coffee?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us