Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Advocare Spark Energy Drink

Advocare Spark Energy Drink

By ADVOCARE
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars14%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star4%
#6 in Fitness Supplements
Advocare Spark Energy Drink
Advocare Spark Energy Drink
Reviews (466)
Q&A (61)
Photos (38)
Danielle W.
Danielle W.
Springhill, LA
93 reviews
Dec. 14, 2016, 4:47 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I love me some spark! This stuff is amazing! It gives me energy without the crash. It also had all the vitamins I need. My hair and nails are especially strong while drinking this. I have tried other energy drinks & they just don't compare to spark. My favorite is the new blue raspberry & pineapple coconut.
Heather W.
Heather W.
35 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 8:15 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I love Spark I have drank it for 2 years now. My favorite is fruit punch and watermelon. I loved it so much I decided to sign up as a distributor.
MaKayla C.
MaKayla C.
Indian River, MI
120 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 8:11 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
Sparks energy is by far my favorite! I feel like running a marathon after finishing my drink.
Emily W.
Emily W.
Clairton, PA
18 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 9:04 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I love spark so much . It's not like your typical energy drink like monster . It give u natural energy and tastes so good . You buy it from distributors , it can be a little pricey. They come in tubs which are $50 and it's powder you just add into water . I love the pink lemonade . I drink one in the morning and in the afternoon . So good and I recommend it
Heather F.
Heather F.
Lubbock, TX
34 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 9:43 a.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I don't like like herbalife or brands like it but spark is pretty badass.
I had my child and afterwards I was always sluggish. Spark actually helped me focus at work after sleepless nights with a newborn.
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Richmond , IN
49 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 11:18 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I don't go a day without my spark. Pink lemonade is my favorite flavor. If you haven't tried spark you are missing out!
Sam B.
Sam B.
160 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 12:05 a.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
A ton of classmates of mine drink spark. First off does it taste good and second does it really give you energy? Or is it just a "in" product right now that everyone drinks because they think they're cool.
Courtney B.
Courtney B.
Topeka, KS
6 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 1:26 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I do enjoy Spark. I cant justify the cost but when its finacially possible, its a nice addition. good taste and easy drink for a boost.
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Richmond, KY
125 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 8:39 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I bought the mango-strawberry flavor about a year ago and they tasted good, but I didn't feel any more energized because of them. I have them to my husband to use before his runs and he actually really enjoyed them and said he felt like he had a little more stamina. To each their own!
Rachel D.
Rachel D.
Weslaco, TX
50 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 4:39 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
Love love advocate spark energy! Great for an intense workout and taste great. Gives you that boost that you need.
Nicole T.
Nicole T.
69 reviews
Has anyone else experienced jitteryness with Spark?
I've been thinking about trying this but not sure which flavor. Any recommendations?
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Grand Island, NE
50 reviews
What is your favorite spark flavor?!
Shealah B.
Shealah B.
Branford, CT
169 reviews
How are the different flavors? I have the mango and fruit punch and really enjoy them! Iffy on some of the other flavors?
Addie V.
Addie V.
Aliceville, AL
99 reviews
Is Spark worth the price? I have tried the fruit punch flavor and liked it but is the pick me up worth the price tag or am I better off to stick to coffee?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us