Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Advocare Spark Energy Drink

Advocare Spark Energy Drink

By ADVOCARE
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars14%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star4%
#9 in Fitness Supplements
Advocare Spark Energy Drink
Advocare Spark Energy Drink
Reviews (462)
Q&A (61)
Photos (38)
Leidy A.
Leidy A.
34 reviews
Feb. 20, 2017, 12:17 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I have tried a few of the different spark flavors and they all taste great! They don't have too much sugar I believe 4g the most per serving. I recently bought Cherry flavored spark and it tastes really good. It doesn't give me too much energy but it does give me a slight kick. It's packed with vitamins which I can tell by the color of my pee after I drink it. TMI I know lol. A bit pricey but if you subscribe as a preferred member you get 20% off on all orders for a year.
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Dayton, OH
173 reviews
Feb. 19, 2017, 1:45 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
Several people I work with sell advocare so over the years I've been exposed to a variety of products from their brand. I was told that Spark has no crash and is good for you, however, I experienced a hard crash after taking this, much worse than any energy drink I've ever had. Additionally, the list of ingredients doesn't exactly yell "healthy" or "good for you" I recommend drinking a B-12 based beverage instead and just avoiding this stuff altogether. 
Tabitha W.
Tabitha W.
197 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 2:45 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
Spark is my fave!!! I have hypoglycemia and have never been able to drink any type of "energy drink" without being shaky and my heart racing until I tried spark. I drink it daily at work and have been for quite some time. I, personally, recommend to not drink it all at once, but slow as you would sip on a drink at meal time. Some of my favorites are fruit punch, pink lemonade, and blue raspberry. I was not as thrilled by mango strawberry, when strawberry is usually my fave!
I loved it so much that I started selling it!! Distribute number:16041640 Order with me or ask me any questions if interested 😀
Laura Kay S.
Laura Kay S.
Centreville, VA
69 reviews
May 4, 2017, 8:42 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
If you're looking to fall in love with a nutritional supplement, you've come to the right place. It doesn't make me too jittery or anxious and provides me with lasting energy to get through my busy day. I wish I had discovered it sooner so I could have stopped drinking Red Bull! The drink comes in many flavors and is great for those on the go. There are also seasonal flavors that come and go, so make sure to get your hands on them before they run out. 
Julia M.
Julia M.
173 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 10:34 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I'm a distributor for advocare and I can NOT live with out my spark! I love and live off of this stuff! I used to be a heavy coffee drinker until I discovered this product. My favorite flavors are strawberry mango and blue raspberry! So delicious and good for you! I will 100% recommend and stand behind this product!
Alicia W.
Alicia W.
Fayetteville , NC
121 reviews
June 3, 2017, 3:56 a.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I loved advocare cleanses, unfortunately I hate hate hate this product. It advertises to give you all sorts of energy without a crash. I did not feel energized in the slightest, and crashed harder than I have with any other energy drink. It also made me have awful reactions, including rash, bloating, and severe light headedness. It's not regulated by the FDA so who knows what all is actually in the product. Would not recommend this product to anyone.
Kristen D.
Kristen D.
Texarkana , Tx
197 reviews
Feb. 15, 2017, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
One of my friends drink this all the time I walk every morning literally. They say it helps to have energy in the morning it helps keep them focused for their day. Are used to take it when I was in middle school to help me focus with school but now I don't take them anymore! Tried out if you need help focusing!
Jeannie F.
Jeannie F.
65 reviews
I started Spark to take the place of coffee in the morning, and it changed me forever! I have no caffeine crashes, more energy, sleeping better at night and even have energy to get in a work out after work! I dint get shaky crazy energy, just feel more awake and focused vs before when I felt run down and tired all day, and tossed and turned all night even though I was tired.
Allison C.
Allison C.
Tampa, FL
23 reviews
April 10, 2017, 9:34 p.m.
Review for: Spark Energy Drink Canister Mandarin Orange
I used to distribute this product as an independent distributor. I enjoyed all the flavors my favorite was the orange. But after awhile i didn't get the energized feeling i once got! I soon moved on to other energy supplements. I would recommend to someone who wants a nice healthy alternative to energy drinks! 
Alycia V.
Alycia V.
Norwich, CT
107 reviews
My husband brought a couple sample packet of this in orange from his gym. I tried it when I needed some extra energy to keep up with two toddlers. it tasted almost like Sunkist and reminded me of the orange eboost I tried years ago. it gave me decent energy after consuming it but for the price, I knocked a star off. I rather drink coffee than spending money on this.
Nicole T.
Nicole T.
69 reviews
Has anyone else experienced jitteryness with Spark?
I've been thinking about trying this but not sure which flavor. Any recommendations?
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Grand Island, NE
50 reviews
What is your favorite spark flavor?!
Shealah B.
Shealah B.
Branford, CT
168 reviews
How are the different flavors? I have the mango and fruit punch and really enjoy them! Iffy on some of the other flavors?
Addie V.
Addie V.
Aliceville, AL
99 reviews
Is Spark worth the price? I have tried the fruit punch flavor and liked it but is the pick me up worth the price tag or am I better off to stick to coffee?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us