Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Jaymee J.
Jaymee J.
Visalia, CA
65 reviews
Are these worth the price?
Bunny C.
Bunny C.
March 12, 2017, 8:31 p.m.
There are many other brands of muslin swaddlers that are just as good and are a lower price. If you can find these on sale, go for it.
Cancel
Julia O.
Julia O.
March 6, 2017, 10:10 p.m.
Yes
Cancel
Christina M.
Christina M.
March 3, 2017, 8:19 a.m.
YES
Cancel
Kelly E.
Kelly E.
Feb. 19, 2017, 6:45 a.m.
Most definitely
Cancel
Jessie P.
Jessie P.
Feb. 13, 2017, 5:02 p.m.
Yes. Gorgeous prints and soft materials used for 2 babies
Cancel
gabriela D.
gabriela D.
Feb. 13, 2017, 1:24 a.m.
Yes because they r great
Cancel
Whitney K.
Whitney K.
Feb. 6, 2017, 10:21 p.m.
Badge Icon
Decorator Expert Level 2
For sure. They hold up and I love how lightweight they are
Cancel
Laiba K.
Laiba K.
Feb. 2, 2017, 10:47 p.m.
Not really, I don't think so
Cancel
Amber S.
Amber S.
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:57 p.m.
Definitely worth the price.
Cancel
Tristen H.
Tristen H.
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:47 p.m.
Yes!
Cancel
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
Jan. 2, 2017, 12:31 a.m.
Yes.
Cancel
Julia L.
Julia L.
Oct. 7, 2016, 6:15 p.m.
Very much so
Cancel
Holly F.
Holly F.
Oct. 2, 2016, 3:58 p.m.
Yes. EVERY.CENT. my 3 year old still totes 2 of them around, one has a hole in it. They wash well, and hold up even better!
Cancel
Aide J.
Aide J.
Sept. 29, 2016, 11:16 p.m.
Absolutely!!
Cancel
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Sept. 28, 2016, 2:49 p.m.
Yes mine has lasted me years and I have used them for many different things
Cancel
Cecelia G.
Cecelia G.
Sept. 21, 2016, 8:33 p.m.
I think they are.
Cancel
Jillian N.
Jillian N.
Sept. 20, 2016, 11:15 p.m.
I think so
Cancel
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Sept. 20, 2016, 10:38 p.m.
I think so!
Cancel
Randi W.
Randi W.
Sept. 16, 2016, 5:03 p.m.
Badge Icon
Decorator Expert Level 3
Yes
Cancel
Katie B.
Katie B.
Sept. 5, 2016, 1:57 a.m.
For sure
Cancel
Allyson P.
Allyson P.
Sept. 2, 2016, 10:54 a.m.
Absolutely!! They only get softer as you wash them. I use them for everything! Nursing cover, swaddled, blanket, canopy, scarf, the possibilities are endless!
Cancel
Daphne W.
Daphne W.
Sept. 1, 2016, 2:39 p.m.
Depends on way you are comfortable spending. Not really.
Cancel
Mavish K.
Mavish K.
Aug. 30, 2016, 12:23 p.m.
Yes
Cancel
Krista S.
Krista S.
Aug. 24, 2016, 11:36 p.m.
Yes, you'll use them every day for years! Still use mine and my daughter is 3. We use them to bundle her dolls, picnic blankets, and to cover her in the stroller on walks.
Cancel
Lindsay T.
Lindsay T.
Aug. 24, 2016, 12:26 p.m.
You can find some cheaper but I love these
Cancel
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Aug. 24, 2016, 12:02 p.m.
You can go to any store that sells baby stuff and find one cheaper
Cancel
Kacey H.
Kacey H.
Aug. 23, 2016, 11:03 p.m.
Yes but you might find a good knock off in Walmart or something
Cancel
Marlene R.
Marlene R.
Aug. 22, 2016, 6:24 p.m.
U can find the same thing cheaper
Cancel
karen F.
karen F.
Aug. 21, 2016, 3:22 a.m.
For sure they are
Cancel
Karen C.
Karen C.
Aug. 19, 2016, 4:41 p.m.
For sure! They are bigger than your average baby blanket. I use them to swaddle. If you tie two ends together, they make a great nursing shawl too. Aden and Anais are basically all I reach for now.
Cancel
Nadine P.
Nadine P.
Aug. 19, 2016, 10:54 a.m.
*think so
Cancel
Nadine P.
Nadine P.
Aug. 19, 2016, 10:54 a.m.
Yeah I thinkso
Cancel
Alleah H.
Alleah H.
Aug. 18, 2016, 1:19 a.m.
Yes
Cancel
Madeline T.
Madeline T.
Aug. 17, 2016, 10:51 p.m.
Yea
Cancel
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Aug. 17, 2016, 8:25 p.m.
Yes super comfy
Cancel
Katherine S.
Katherine S.
Aug. 17, 2016, 6:17 p.m.
Yes. S
Cancel
Amelia M.
Amelia M.
Aug. 17, 2016, 6:09 p.m.
Yeah my sister has these and loves them
Cancel
Yannibel P.
Yannibel P.
Aug. 16, 2016, 6:31 a.m.
Yes
Cancel
Casey C.
Casey C.
Aug. 16, 2016, 3:09 a.m.
Yes!! They are so soft and breathable! Perfect for the summer babies. They wash great and keep their softness. This will be a favorite for sure!
Cancel
Amna A.
Amna A.
Aug. 14, 2016, 5:18 p.m.
Yes!
Cancel
Garleni Á.
Garleni Á.
Aug. 14, 2016, 2:08 p.m.
Absolutely
Cancel
Brenda W.
Brenda W.
Aug. 12, 2016, 11:17 p.m.
Very worth it it has great quality
Cancel
Ariel B.
Ariel B.
Aug. 12, 2016, 11:11 p.m.
Yes they're great!
Cancel
Tambria I.
Tambria I.
Aug. 11, 2016, 10:29 a.m.
Yes I bought these as gifts and babies parents always compliment them
Cancel
Michaela W.
Michaela W.
Aug. 11, 2016, 1:16 a.m.
Yes!!! Their customer service is amazing so if anything abnormal happens to the blanket they work with you about getting it fixed/replaced
Cancel
Natasha m.
Natasha m.
Aug. 5, 2016, 8:20 p.m.
Defenitly
Cancel
Kiernan M.
Kiernan M.
Aug. 5, 2016, 4:41 p.m.
Yes both my children loved them!!
Cancel
Hannah R.
Hannah R.
Aug. 4, 2016, 3:59 p.m.
No I don't think so honestly
Cancel
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Aug. 4, 2016, 7:49 a.m.
Absolutely! Until I had them I didn't care for any other swaddle blanket I'd used. These are big and soft and actually fit around my exceptionally large babies.
Cancel
Terri C.
Terri C.
Aug. 3, 2016, 12:06 a.m.
110% YES! I had three same questi5but I'm glad we got them. They're bigger than receiving blankets and they have a little bit of give so baby can be wrapped tight!
Cancel
Andie M.
Andie M.
Aug. 1, 2016, 11:47 p.m.
Yes! They are soft and lightweight
Cancel
Eli G.
Eli G.
Aug. 1, 2016, 8:46 p.m.
Yes it is
Cancel
Emily M.
Emily M.
July 26, 2016, 7:18 p.m.
Yes they are..
Cancel
Sierra M.
Sierra M.
July 26, 2016, 5:16 a.m.
Yes! They are amazing!
Cancel
Millie P.
Millie P.
July 24, 2016, 12:47 p.m.
Yes
Cancel
Marlie S.
Marlie S.
July 20, 2016, 5:13 p.m.
They are great, and you can usually find them at TJ Maxx, etc. for cheaper. However, my little one preferred the Ollie swaddle.
Cancel
Rosalie G.
Rosalie G.
June 22, 2016, 5:58 p.m.
These blankets are definitely worth the money. I have found that they are the easiest to use to swaddle with when you have a newborn due to not being bulky. Yet they are breathable at the same time.
Cancel
Lena S.
Lena S.
June 18, 2016, 12:29 a.m.
Yes! They are amazing. We bought these for my now 5 month old and he loved them.
Cancel
Heather S.
Heather S.
May 25, 2016, 1:08 a.m.
Badge Icon
Decorator Expert Level 3
Yes. You can also find them cheaper at places like home goods, marshells
Cancel
Shauntee N.
Shauntee N.
May 10, 2016, 7:13 p.m.
Yes!!! I have a super long baby and these are the only blankets that were long enough to Swaddle him in. You can also use them as a nursing cover.
Cancel
Barbie L.
Barbie L.
April 14, 2016, 6:03 p.m.
Absolutely!!!!
Cancel
Ginger G.
Ginger G.
April 10, 2016, 11:24 p.m.
In my opinion, they are. My son is 3 and a half and he still uses them.
Cancel
Audrey T.
Audrey T.
April 7, 2016, 5:23 p.m.
They're a little expensive but then again he pay for what you get
Cancel
Christine L.
Christine L.
April 5, 2016, 12:05 a.m.
Badge Icon
Decorator Expert Level 1
I have two kids and use these blankets every day. they're very big, very soft, very light. my boys both outgrew the hospital blankets quickly, but got too hot for the swaddle sacks. these blankets were the only ones that worked. they worked like a charm! and they're great as sun shades in the warmer months!
Cancel
April K.
April K.
April 2, 2016, 11:36 p.m.
Absolutely
Cancel
Sadie J.
Sadie J.
March 30, 2016, 9:05 p.m.
It depends on your perspective - for me they were worth the price, but I spent a good amount of money on baby items. Of course there are cheaper ones out there, and these are just as good quality as other muslin blankets (or even buying the muslin fabric at a fabric store and making your own).
Cancel
Kara F.
Kara F.
March 30, 2016, 8:13 p.m.
So worth the price! they are great sir summer when you still want to wrap baby up but don't want them to get too hot.
Cancel
Tracey H.
Tracey H.
March 30, 2016, 3:47 a.m.
Definitely! They are useful well beyond just swaddling
Cancel
Lauren L.
Lauren L.
March 28, 2016, 10:46 p.m.
Yes!
Cancel
Nadine D.
Nadine D.
March 28, 2016, 1:27 p.m.
Badge Icon
Decorator Expert Level 4
They are worth it as well as look out for sales
Cancel
Faduma B.
Faduma B.
March 26, 2016, 10:45 p.m.
For me yes x
Cancel
Sheena S.
Sheena S.
March 23, 2016, 4:21 p.m.
Absolutely! I've tried lots and lots of brands and none compare!
Cancel
Diandra T.
Diandra T.
March 21, 2016, 1:24 p.m.
Totally... Although there are other brands that are comparable and cheaper. Target and babies r us both carry Muslin swaddle blankets of different brands that are cheaper.
Cancel
rose p.
rose p.
March 17, 2016, 10:08 p.m.
On Amazon yes
Cancel
Mandy D.
Mandy D.
Jan. 12, 2016, 10:11 p.m.
These were my daughters favorites but if you shop around you can find the best price
Cancel
Dom H.
Dom H.
Sept. 1, 2015, 4:06 p.m.
Yess
Cancel
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Aug. 28, 2015, 12:56 p.m.
Definitely worth the price! I use these as a swaddling blanket, car seat cover, nursing cover, play mat on the go, and even lay out down under my burp cloth when traveling to prevent any spit up mishaps. For me, it is work the cost because my little one is happy and stays when swaddled in them and their versatility have allowed me to forego buying other supplies.
Cancel
Irene R.
Irene R.
June 26, 2015, 1:52 a.m.
Definatly but you can sometimes find them cheaper at marshals for $20 instead
Cancel
Anhel A.
Anhel A.
June 23, 2015, 7:07 a.m.
A must have for any new mom. These are great for the colder weather months because you can't put a blanket in the crib.
Cancel
Aubrie S.
Aubrie S.
Dec. 6, 2014, 9:59 p.m.
I feel they are. My daughter didn't even Iike to be swaddled so we just used them as little blankets.
Cancel
Neelam R.
Neelam R.
Dec. 4, 2014, 8:17 a.m.
Badge Icon
Decorator Expert Level 1
Yes, they are because they are made of very comfortable material which suits the baby's skin. You can use it for swaddling the young baby and later on can reuse as cotton blanket or cover in summer.
Cancel
Shaby F.
Shaby F.
Dec. 3, 2014, 5:59 p.m.
Yes!!!! 100%!
Cancel
Erica H.
Erica H.
Dec. 2, 2014, 1:25 p.m.
Yes! A 1000 times yes! You can use them for so many things because they are significantly larger than most swaddle blankets. Use as a cover for breastfeeding, cover car seat from rain, and of course for swaddling. :)
Cancel
tiffany c.
tiffany c.
Nov. 26, 2014, 11:28 p.m.
I was given them as a gift. I thought the same thing but they are amazing. The perfect size for swaddling but also light so they make a good car seat cover in the spring and fall when you just need a barrier nothing insulated
Cancel
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Nov. 17, 2014, 11:51 p.m.
They are really nice but I personally prefer swaddle sleep sacks by halo. My son sleeps in a fleece sack every night
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us