Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Acqua Di Gio
  • 771 Reviews
  • 47 Q&A
Ask a Question
Chloe S.
Chloe S.
Carthage, MO

81 reviews

What does Acqua di Gio remind you of when you smell it?
Breanna V.
Breanna V.
Nov. 14, 2016, 5:51 p.m.
An ex boyfriend haha! But still a good scent
Cancel
Susan M.
Susan M.
Nov. 12, 2016, 11:10 a.m.
It's a nice clean and fresh scent
Cancel
Sierra M.
Sierra M.
July 26, 2016, 2:53 p.m.
My hubby
Cancel
Melisa P.
Melisa P.
June 7, 2016, 1:18 p.m.
My husband.
Cancel
Danielle B.
Danielle B.
March 6, 2016, 11:41 a.m.
When I smell it, it reminds me of my husband! Sometimes when he works nightshift I spray a little on the pillows so I have a better chance of falling asleep
Cancel
Angela F.
Angela F.
Feb. 8, 2016, 6:24 p.m.
A perfect man
Cancel
Gabby M.
Gabby M.
Jan. 23, 2016, 10:54 p.m.
My boyfriend
Cancel
Haley A.
Haley A.
Jan. 23, 2016, 3:55 p.m.
Husband
Cancel
Preeti S.
Preeti S.
Jan. 13, 2016, 11:44 a.m.
Boyfriend
Cancel
Amber H.
Amber H.
Dec. 31, 2015, 12:12 p.m.
A man!!!!!!! Lol
Cancel
Lace l.
Lace l.
Dec. 30, 2015, 10:49 p.m.
An ex lol
Cancel
Kellie S.
Kellie S.
Dec. 21, 2015, 9:05 p.m.
A strong successful man
Cancel
Renee  C.
Renee C.
Dec. 14, 2015, 6:55 p.m.
Boyfriend
Cancel
Brittany T.
Brittany T.
Dec. 13, 2015, 2:47 a.m.
My brother always wore it
Cancel
Jyoti G.
Jyoti G.
Nov. 25, 2015, 2:06 p.m.
Brother lol
Cancel
Allison T.
Allison T.
Nov. 7, 2015, 12:26 a.m.
My husband
Cancel
Brooke M.
Brooke M.
Nov. 2, 2015, 1:16 a.m.
Very high school lol
Cancel
Mary G.
Mary G.
Oct. 30, 2015, 5:35 p.m.
Sweet, love...romance, comfort & adventure.
Cancel
Hannah H.
Hannah H.
Oct. 27, 2015, 2:58 p.m.
My boyfriend
Cancel
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Oct. 22, 2015, 5:28 p.m.
Abercrombie reminds me of high school this reminds me of the beach
Cancel
catherine g.
catherine g.
Oct. 16, 2015, 9:29 p.m.
High school
Cancel
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Oct. 16, 2015, 12:07 p.m.
High school!
Cancel
Vivian L.
Vivian L.
Oct. 7, 2015, 2:10 a.m.
Freshness
Cancel
Shannon H.
Shannon H.
Oct. 6, 2015, 12:41 p.m.
Reminds me of high school
Cancel
Devin O.
Devin O.
Oct. 4, 2015, 10:27 p.m.
I think it has a fresh, clean, crisp scent. It is definitely masculine too.
Cancel
alma p.
alma p.
Sept. 24, 2015, 3:24 p.m.
Freshness
Cancel
Paola T.
Paola T.
Sept. 17, 2015, 7:20 p.m.
My husband
Cancel
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Sept. 8, 2015, 2:13 p.m.
My husband!
Cancel
Haleigh B.
Haleigh B.
Sept. 1, 2015, 10:35 a.m.
My husband
Cancel
yayi c.
yayi c.
Aug. 13, 2015, 11:02 p.m.
My friend
Cancel
Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
Aug. 6, 2015, 11:12 p.m.
Unfortunately my ex...But I still love the smell LOL
Cancel
T F.
T F.
July 28, 2015, 1:56 p.m.
It has a manly smell!
Cancel
Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
April 23, 2015, 11:29 a.m.
My best friend. He's worn it for the last 10 years!
Cancel
Sheri C.
Sheri C.
April 3, 2015, 10:09 a.m.
It reminds me of my husband :)
Cancel
China C.
China C.
Nov. 2, 2014, 10:45 p.m.
It just smells super fresh and cleaaan
Cancel
Desiree W.
Desiree W.
Sept. 24, 2014, 12:56 p.m.
Fresh, is the first word that comes to mind when i smell it.
Cancel
Kevin H.
Kevin H.
May 17, 2014, 1:03 p.m.
Savory fruit with a hint of rugged muskiness!
Cancel
Dallas S.
Dallas S.
Feb. 19, 2014, 11:27 a.m.
Its reminds me of the just out of the shower smell only it last all day and is sweeter. Really enjoy the scent after I have worn it a couple of hours.
Cancel
Maddy W.
Maddy W.
Feb. 16, 2014, 2:31 p.m.
Just a well groomed, nice looking man basically! When a man wears this scent it allows follow by a clean and well dressed man. Perfect combination!
Cancel
Jeremy H.
Jeremy H.
Jan. 23, 2014, 4:39 p.m.
It's more floral than musky. I think of it as a very light and sweet flavor.
Cancel
Carrie J.
Carrie J.
Oct. 10, 2013, 3:41 p.m.
My husband :) It's the only scent he wears and I love it. I love when it linger on his clothes or in a room he's been in. When he deploys, I spritz a little on his pillow and it's such a comfort.
Cancel
Evie S.
Evie S.
Nov. 30, 2012, 3:46 a.m.
Its just sexy! Its not too over powering wich i love and definitely stands out if someone has it on. It has more of a woody smell. This cologne is very modern and masculine.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us