Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Sybil Y.
Sybil Y.
Oakland, CA

74 reviews

Do you think Absolut is a premium or well vodka?
Aurash N.
Aurash N.
Dec. 7, 2016, 8:38 a.m.
I would personally consider it an in between shelf vodka. It is better than some but not better than many.
Cancel
Alina M.
Alina M.
Dec. 2, 2016, 8:20 p.m.
It's definitely not premium, but I would say it's a few notches below Grey Goose and a few above Smirnoff
Cancel
Cady G.
Cady G.
July 28, 2016, 10:08 p.m.
I would stay it is a premium well vodka. Some fancier places offer Absolut as their well vodka.
Cancel
Julia A.
Julia A.
June 19, 2016, 9:29 p.m.
In between
Cancel
Kimberly c.
Kimberly c.
May 27, 2016, 2:59 p.m.
It's ok but not premium.
Cancel
Kayleigh C.
Kayleigh C.
Dec. 9, 2015, 3:47 p.m.
It's really good
Cancel
Trinity W.
Trinity W.
Nov. 8, 2015, 10:18 p.m.
Neither I think it's in the middle
Cancel
Sam S.
Sam S.
June 18, 2015, 8:21 a.m.
It is pretty good
Cancel
H L.
H L.
April 27, 2015, 11:43 p.m.
For the price of this it is a very good Vodka!
Cancel
Karla K.
Karla K.
Feb. 21, 2015, 9:18 p.m.
It depends where you're drinking it. Lots of bars feature it as a premium vodka, and then overcharge for it. If you get a big bottle to keep at your house, it will last you a pretty good amount of time. I'm leaning towards well on this one.
Cancel
Leeann P.
Leeann P.
Aug. 27, 2014, 3:34 p.m.
Neither, I think it's right in the middle
Cancel
Emily K.
Emily K.
April 1, 2014, 10:46 a.m.
I wouldn't say "premium" but it's definitely higher up than well vodka.
Cancel
Rebel B.
Rebel B.
March 6, 2014, 7:07 p.m.
Absolute is actaully consider a high end drink
Cancel
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
July 25, 2013, 9:44 a.m.
They should just lower the price and let it be the well vodka it was destined to become. I was talking to a co-worker the other day who remembers when Absolut was the well vodka at bars instead of Aristocrat.
Cancel
Raquel R.
Raquel R.
June 24, 2013, 8:36 p.m.
Step up from well vodka. I would order this out at a bar for a dollar more and buy it for my own home bar.
Cancel
April B.
April B.
May 24, 2013, 9:21 a.m.
It is a premium vodka in my opinion, and I am part Russian so I likes my vodkas. Its smooth and has so many flavor choices. It is also a descent price, just because something cost a lot does not make it better.
Cancel
Jackie B.
Jackie B.
April 14, 2013, 11:07 a.m.
Premium
Cancel
Calvin Y.
Calvin Y.
April 8, 2013, 3:56 p.m.
It's a premium, but definitely not top shelf. It definitely doesn't belong in the well, that's for sure.
Cancel
Juana B.
Juana B.
Dec. 16, 2012, 6:59 p.m.
Premium
Cancel
Mona M.
Mona M.
Nov. 13, 2012, 9:20 a.m.
I would say it's somewhere in between. I wouldn't consider it a premium though as many of you are attesting to...
Cancel
Robin H.
Robin H.
Nov. 1, 2012, 10:53 a.m.
Definitely NOT a well vodka, but not a top premium either. Absolut is the Honda Accord of vodkas.
Cancel
Katie K.
Katie K.
Oct. 27, 2012, 10:14 a.m.
Premium for sure!! It's the best!
Cancel
Danielle T.
Danielle T.
Oct. 24, 2012, 5:20 a.m.
Premium
Cancel
Teyanna P.
Teyanna P.
Oct. 23, 2012, 9:40 a.m.
I would definitely say Absolut is a Premium.
Cancel
Korie Y.
Korie Y.
Oct. 22, 2012, 1:06 p.m.
Premium by far!
Cancel
Leticia R.
Leticia R.
Oct. 21, 2012, 8:04 p.m.
Premium
Cancel
Isabelle E.
Isabelle E.
Oct. 21, 2012, 3:24 a.m.
Premium :)
Cancel
Keiley B.
Keiley B.
Oct. 19, 2012, 7:07 p.m.
Definitely not well, not top-end but definitely considered premium
Cancel
Eliz H.
Eliz H.
Oct. 18, 2012, 12:22 p.m.
It's a good standard, not high end but high enough for this middle class girl.
Cancel
Veronica R.
Veronica R.
Oct. 18, 2012, 6:31 a.m.
Top shelf!
Cancel
Amber B.
Amber B.
Oct. 18, 2012, 4:49 a.m.
Premium, well vodkas are on the bottom shelf at stores
Cancel
Kristy F.
Kristy F.
Oct. 17, 2012, 12:29 p.m.
It's "absolut-ley" a premium ;)
Cancel
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
Oct. 15, 2012, 7:52 p.m.
It is good but It is not the best in my opinion.
Cancel
Farrah B.
Farrah B.
Oct. 14, 2012, 3:05 p.m.
It's up there with the premium vodkas.
Cancel
Andrea D.
Andrea D.
Oct. 12, 2012, 7:16 p.m.
Premium. But not the best of the best. A good standard, and always mixes well. Something to keep on hand, for sure!
Cancel
Andrea D.
Andrea D.
Oct. 12, 2012, 7:16 p.m.
Premium. But not the best of the best. A good standard, and always mixes well. Something to keep on hand, for sure!
Cancel
Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Oct. 12, 2012, 2:54 p.m.
I think that Absolut is a premium vodka.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 11, 2012, 6:48 a.m.
Premium. Definitely!
Cancel
Tyla G.
Tyla G.
Oct. 11, 2012, 1:04 a.m.
Premium
Cancel
Trudy F.
Trudy F.
Oct. 10, 2012, 7:19 p.m.
Its ok ... I prefer Grey Goose Though
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us