Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Absolut
Ask a Question
Sybil Y.
Sybil Y.
Oakland, CA

74 reviews

Do you think Absolut is a premium or well vodka?
Aurash N.
Aurash N.
Dec. 7, 2016, 8:38 a.m.
I would personally consider it an in between shelf vodka. It is better than some but not better than many.
Cancel
Alina M.
Alina M.
Dec. 2, 2016, 8:20 p.m.
It's definitely not premium, but I would say it's a few notches below Grey Goose and a few above Smirnoff
Cancel
Cady G.
Cady G.
July 28, 2016, 10:08 p.m.
I would stay it is a premium well vodka. Some fancier places offer Absolut as their well vodka.
Cancel
Julia A.
Julia A.
June 19, 2016, 9:29 p.m.
In between
Cancel
Kimberly c.
Kimberly c.
May 27, 2016, 2:59 p.m.
It's ok but not premium.
Cancel
Kayleigh C.
Kayleigh C.
Dec. 9, 2015, 3:47 p.m.
It's really good
Cancel
Trinity W.
Trinity W.
Nov. 8, 2015, 10:18 p.m.
Neither I think it's in the middle
Cancel
Sam S.
Sam S.
June 18, 2015, 8:21 a.m.
It is pretty good
Cancel
H L.
H L.
April 27, 2015, 11:43 p.m.
For the price of this it is a very good Vodka!
Cancel
Karla K.
Karla K.
Feb. 21, 2015, 9:18 p.m.
It depends where you're drinking it. Lots of bars feature it as a premium vodka, and then overcharge for it. If you get a big bottle to keep at your house, it will last you a pretty good amount of time. I'm leaning towards well on this one.
Cancel
Leeann P.
Leeann P.
Aug. 27, 2014, 3:34 p.m.
Neither, I think it's right in the middle
Cancel
Emily K.
Emily K.
April 1, 2014, 10:46 a.m.
I wouldn't say "premium" but it's definitely higher up than well vodka.
Cancel
Rebel B.
Rebel B.
March 6, 2014, 7:07 p.m.
Absolute is actaully consider a high end drink
Cancel
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
July 25, 2013, 9:44 a.m.
They should just lower the price and let it be the well vodka it was destined to become. I was talking to a co-worker the other day who remembers when Absolut was the well vodka at bars instead of Aristocrat.
Cancel
Raquel R.
Raquel R.
June 24, 2013, 8:36 p.m.
Step up from well vodka. I would order this out at a bar for a dollar more and buy it for my own home bar.
Cancel
April B.
April B.
May 24, 2013, 9:21 a.m.
It is a premium vodka in my opinion, and I am part Russian so I likes my vodkas. Its smooth and has so many flavor choices. It is also a descent price, just because something cost a lot does not make it better.
Cancel
Jackie B.
Jackie B.
April 14, 2013, 11:07 a.m.
Premium
Cancel
Calvin Y.
Calvin Y.
April 8, 2013, 3:56 p.m.
It's a premium, but definitely not top shelf. It definitely doesn't belong in the well, that's for sure.
Cancel
Mona M.
Mona M.
Nov. 13, 2012, 9:20 a.m.
I would say it's somewhere in between. I wouldn't consider it a premium though as many of you are attesting to...
Cancel
Robin H.
Robin H.
Nov. 1, 2012, 10:53 a.m.
Definitely NOT a well vodka, but not a top premium either. Absolut is the Honda Accord of vodkas.
Cancel
Katie K.
Katie K.
Oct. 27, 2012, 10:14 a.m.
Premium for sure!! It's the best!
Cancel
Teyanna P.
Teyanna P.
Oct. 23, 2012, 9:40 a.m.
I would definitely say Absolut is a Premium.
Cancel
Korie Y.
Korie Y.
Oct. 22, 2012, 1:06 p.m.
Premium by far!
Cancel
Isabelle E.
Isabelle E.
Oct. 21, 2012, 3:24 a.m.
Premium :)
Cancel
Keiley B.
Keiley B.
Oct. 19, 2012, 7:07 p.m.
Definitely not well, not top-end but definitely considered premium
Cancel
Eliz H.
Eliz H.
Oct. 18, 2012, 12:22 p.m.
It's a good standard, not high end but high enough for this middle class girl.
Cancel
Veronica R.
Veronica R.
Oct. 18, 2012, 6:31 a.m.
Top shelf!
Cancel
Amber B.
Amber B.
Oct. 18, 2012, 4:49 a.m.
Premium, well vodkas are on the bottom shelf at stores
Cancel
Kristy F.
Kristy F.
Oct. 17, 2012, 12:29 p.m.
It's "absolut-ley" a premium ;)
Cancel
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
Oct. 15, 2012, 7:52 p.m.
It is good but It is not the best in my opinion.
Cancel
Farrah B.
Farrah B.
Oct. 14, 2012, 3:05 p.m.
It's up there with the premium vodkas.
Cancel
Andrea D.
Andrea D.
Oct. 12, 2012, 7:16 p.m.
Premium. But not the best of the best. A good standard, and always mixes well. Something to keep on hand, for sure!
Cancel
Andrea D.
Andrea D.
Oct. 12, 2012, 7:16 p.m.
Premium. But not the best of the best. A good standard, and always mixes well. Something to keep on hand, for sure!
Cancel
Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Oct. 12, 2012, 2:54 p.m.
I think that Absolut is a premium vodka.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 11, 2012, 6:48 a.m.
Premium. Definitely!
Cancel
Tyla G.
Tyla G.
Oct. 11, 2012, 1:04 a.m.
Premium
Cancel
Trudy F.
Trudy F.
Oct. 10, 2012, 7:19 p.m.
Its ok ... I prefer Grey Goose Though
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us