Is this vegan ?
moncks corner - il y a 2 ans

4 answers

Yes it is.
il y a 2 ans
The ingredients for ABSOLUT VODKA are grain (wheat), enzymes, yeast and water from our own well. ... The ABSOLUT VODKA products are vegan, thus they do not contain any animal products and no such products are used in the production processAbsolut Vodka - 50ml Bottle
il y a 2 ans
According to their website, Absolut IS vegan!
il y a 2 ans