Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
(6 Pack) RIMMEL LONDON Lasting Finish 1000 Kisses Stay On Lip Liner Pencil - Cherry Kiss

(6 Pack) RIMMEL LONDON Lasting Finish 1000 Kisses Stay On Lip Liner Pencil - Cherry Kiss

By RIMMEL LONDON
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars82%
  • 4 Stars12%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star0%
#263 in Lip Liner
Long lasting colour, transfer resistant lip liner. Precision application to enhance the shape of your lips. Help minimise lipstick smudging and bleeding. 1000 Kisses is a long lasting lip liner that prevents your lip color from bleeding and feathering....
(6 Pack) RIMMEL LONDON Lasting Finish 1000 Kisses Stay On Lip Liner Pencil - Cherry Kiss
(6 Pack) RIMMEL LONDON Lasting Finish 1000 Kisses Stay On Lip Liner Pencil - Cherry Kiss
Reviews (17)
Q&A (0)
Mikayla S.
Mikayla S.
Raymond, NE
26 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 6:49 p.m.
Review for: Kiss
Rimmel London doesn't just have the best mascara but the best lip liner as well! It's easy to apply and looks great when applied. it's great for a casual day a ton work or a spontaneous night out! Not to mention it isn't too pricey and i would gladly buy this product more than once!
Colleen S.
Colleen S.
Pine Brook, NJ
180 reviews
April 10, 2017, 1:37 p.m.
Review for: Kiss
Rimmel by far makes the best lip liners I've ever tried, even though it is so affordable. They go on so smoothly and they do not bleed throughout the day. They wear well under all kinds of lipsticks. I love these and this color is so beautiful and works with so many colors. 
Esperanza S.
Esperanza S.
Michigan city , IN
57 reviews
March 3, 2017, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Kiss
I love using lip liner, it makes the lip look so much more cleaner and pretty! I've used it a few times and I really like it, it really meets my expectations and I love it! Definitely recommend
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Bridgeville, DE
93 reviews
I love this lip liner. It isn't to dark and matches my complexion. I used it most days with my color stay lipstick. Definitely makes my lips look fuller.
gabriella c.
gabriella c.
14 reviews
April 8, 2017, 11:13 p.m.
Review for: Kiss
Log lasting and they come in every color you could possible need. Easy to blend and gives the illusions that your lips are bigger.
ingridy p.
ingridy p.
22 reviews
May 21, 2017, 1:31 p.m.
Review for: Kiss
MARAVILHOSO SEM PALAVRAS GOSTEI MUITO ÓTIMA PIGMENTAÇÃO BEM FÁCIL DE USAR E APLICAR E A COR MARAVILHOSAAA
Sabrina A.
Sabrina A.
46 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 8:21 p.m.
Review for: Kiss
fabuloso.buen precio.buena calidad,su textura es super cremosa,son de buena calidad los reo miendo
arlette m.
arlette m.
Los Angeles, CA
16 reviews
Nov. 22, 2016, 7:58 p.m.
Review for: Kiss
i love how it glodes on no need to force your hands to get some color and they have a lot of color option.
Bárbara C.
Bárbara C.
VE-1088181 Miami, FL
593 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 1:11 p.m.
Review for: Kiss
! I have alot of products from this brand and I definitely enjoy each and every thing
Love Rimmel London s makeup!
Yvonne O.
Yvonne O.
Grover Beach, CA
5 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:19 a.m.
Review for: Kiss
Very smooth glide and lasts kiss after kiss without reapplying it love the color. I think if you like all day stay lip liner this defenetly or you
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us