Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

(6 Pack) NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick 3 - Femme

(6 Pack) NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick 3 - Femme

BY NYX

4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars50%
  • 4 Stars50%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
4.50 / 5 based on 8 Reviews

Product Description

NYX’s Round Lipstick is a velvet-textured lipstick formulated with mineral oils to provide moisturizing benefits and rich colors. NYX’s top selling lipstick, the Round Lipstick offers long-lasting, non-smudging color. NYX Brand lipstick Category 6... see more...

Top Questions No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!

(6 Pack) NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick 3 - Femme
(6 Pack) NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick 3 - Femme
Reviews (8)
Q&A (0)
Leave a Review
Story Aspen B.
Story Aspen B.
Caldwell
45 reviews
May 28, 2017, 9:50 p.m.
Review for: (6 Pack) NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick 3 - Femme
I think nyx has very affordable products! You get a lot of quality with the pigment these lipsticks have. These nudes look good on every skin tone in my opinion. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Kiran S.
Kiran S.
10 reviews
April 1, 2017, 10:56 a.m.
Review for: (6 Pack) NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick 3 - Femme
Love Nyx lip products! So easy to find in drugstores. It stays on for a long time but need to reapply after eating. The creamy feel is hydrating on the lips but I would still apply some moisturizer on the lips before application.
Ana R.
Ana R.
38 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 11:46 p.m.
Review for: (6 Pack) NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick 3 - Femme
One of my favorites! Last a long time. Its not sticky. And don't have to reapply. Very pigmented
mariangel a.
mariangel a.
miami , florida
284 reviews
Oct. 23, 2016, 1:44 p.m.
Review for: (6 Pack) NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick 3 - Femme
soy fan de estos coloress me encntaria probar este , se ve que queda muy lindo y ademas es una marca muy buena y recomendada
A J.
A J.
134 reviews
Jan. 22, 2017, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: (6 Pack) NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick 3 - Femme
Great for keep in your purse. Had to get use to the color though, it was very pigmented. Very smooth application and stayed on for several hours but I did have to reapply at the end of the work day. Doesn't withstand eating lunch though.
angela d.
angela d.
st catharines, ON
13 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 10:54 a.m.
Review for: (6 Pack) NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick 3 - Femme
Goes on smooth and creamy loved this the price was hewat and easy to find over all good product
Daniela P.
Daniela P.
Santo Andre / Rua indonesia 490
62 reviews
April 25, 2017, 8:40 p.m.
Review for: (6 Pack) NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick 3 - Femme
Linha maravilhosa para marcar os contornos do rosto, com cobertura maravilhosa que inspiram novas maquiagens
Alexia P.
Alexia P.
Timisoara
1 review
Jan. 24, 2017, 7:09 p.m.
Review for: (6 Pack) NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick 3 - Femme
I 100% recommend this amazing lipstick.It's my first NYX product and i love it.Btw the color it's beautiful.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us