Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
4C® Totally Light® Fruit Punch/Lemon Iced Tea/Green Tea with Honey & Lemon/Wildberry Pomegranate Liquid Water Enhancer Variety Pack 4-1.62 fl. oz. Bottles

4C® Totally Light® Fruit Punch/Lemon Iced Tea/Green Tea with Honey & Lemon/Wildberry Po...

By 4C
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars80%
  • 4 Stars0%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars20%
  • 1 Star0%
#134 in Iced Tea
Natural & artificial flavors.
4C® Totally Light® Fruit Punch/Lemon Iced Tea/Green Tea with Honey & Lemon/Wildberry Pomegranate Liquid Water Enhancer Variety Pack 4-1.62 fl. oz. Bottles
4C® Totally Light® Fruit Punch/Lemon Iced Tea/Green Tea with Honey & Lemon/Wildberry Pomegranate Liquid Water Enhancer Variety Pack 4-1.62 fl. oz. Bottles
Reviews (5)
Q&A (0)
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
141 reviews
May 1, 2017, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: Tea Lemon
Absolutely love these, they're so convenient. I will throw one in my purse this way when I'm out and about I can just grab a thing of cold water some where and I have this with me. They taste amazing and it's healthier than soda, ya can't beat it.
Shereen A.
Shereen A.
Youngstown , OH
226 reviews
April 28, 2017, 2:06 a.m.
Review for: Tea Lemon
I love the variety and the convenience of having these with you when you're in the mood for something more than water but less than pop! This is awesome tasting and very good on calories compared to other drink packets! Love this and will be a repeat buyer
Melanie C.
Melanie C.
Miami, FL
35 reviews
April 12, 2017, 2:22 a.m.
Review for: Tea Lemon
I was not a fan of the taste in any of the flavors it had a bad aftertaste and the artificial sweetener taste is overwhelming
Diane D.
Diane D.
37 reviews
May 4, 2017, 1:06 a.m.
Review for: Tea Lemon
I love 4c lemonade.... its one of my favorites... I do however added less powder and more water !
danna A.
danna A.
CARTAGENA
44 reviews
May 16, 2017, 8:15 p.m.
Review for: Tea Lemon
I have been telling me the truth that this product is super wonderful which I love to try me much attention because it is great thanks me encaria recirlo
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us