Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

1-2-Switch (Nintendo Switch) uploaded by Cesarsasuke
1-2-Switch (Nintendo Switch)

1-2-Switch (Nintendo Switch)

BY NINTENDO

3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars33%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars17%
  • 2 Stars17%
  • 1 Star0%
3.83 / 5 based on 12 Reviews

Product Description

A face-to-face party like no other! Throw an impromptu party anywhere with anyone thanks to a new play style in which players look at each other-not the screen! Bring the action and fun into the real world as you face off in wild-west duels, cow-milking competitions, a copycat dance-off, and more. Each game takes advantage of the Joy-Con controller features of the Nintendo Switch system in different ways. While the action unfolds off- screen, the audience watches the players themselves instead of the screen. That makes it as hilarious to watch as it is to play - an instant party amplifier! see more...

Top Questions No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!

1-2-Switch (Nintendo Switch)
1-2-Switch (Nintendo Switch)
Reviews (12)
Q&A (0)
Photo (1)
Buy on Target
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
119 reviews
March 10, 2017, 8:21 p.m.
Review for: 1-2-Switch (Nintendo Switch)
Amazingly entertaining and imaginative game! Get a little friendly competition going with your friend or partner! Great for parties or small get-togethers for hours of fun. There are 28 fun "mini" games that take only a few minutes to get the hang of- you face your opponent for most of the games. I find this to be a cool approach to a multi-player game. There are also funny game demonstration clips to help explain how each game is played. If you got the new Nintendo Switch, give this game a try!
Olivia J.
Olivia J.
Eugene, OR
93 reviews
July 18, 2017, 3:54 p.m.
Review for: 1-2-Switch (Nintendo Switch)
This game came with the switch when i bought it. It's really fun for parties and small get togethers because you can switch off you plays easily and the games are fairly easy to grasp. I love this game because even people that don't normally play video games can enjoy it. Some of the mini games are a bit bazaar which makes it even more fun!
Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Westampton
32 reviews
April 25, 2017, 10:03 a.m.
Review for: 1-2-Switch (Nintendo Switch)
My fiancé and I had a lot of fun with this game, but eventually the novelty wore off and we ended up trading it in toward another game! Runway, Quick draw and Fake Draw were our favorites! The fifty dollar price tag was a bit much for only liking three mini games.
Carmen L.
Carmen L.
Lewisville, TX
61 reviews
April 3, 2017, 12:52 a.m.
Review for: 1-2-Switch (Nintendo Switch)
Fun for parties, but is basically just Wii sports, but for the switch. Some of the mini games are pretty fun, but not sure it was worth the money. Probably would have gotten a different game if there were more games offered when the switch was released.
Allison B.
Allison B.
Minneapolis, MN
39 reviews
April 13, 2017, 2:24 p.m.
Review for: 1-2-Switch (Nintendo Switch)
This game starts out with only a few mini-games unlocked, and we found them boring and almost gave up. However, once we unlocked the full set of games, we had a great time and will play this frequently. It might be a good way to settle an argument!
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
30 reviews
July 20, 2017, 11:07 p.m.
Review for: 1-2-Switch (Nintendo Switch)
Entertaining but you get tired of all the mini games pretty quickly. You would need a really big group to keep the fun going! A little too expensive for what you're getting. Save your money and buy ZELDA or MARIO KART.
Lisette G.
Lisette G.
Miami, FL
49 reviews
July 6, 2017, 6:01 p.m.
Review for: 1-2-Switch (Nintendo Switch)
A game that the whole family can enjoy if you had a  family game night this would be the game to have on and ready for player of all ages the best game if your a harry potter fan is a wand duel! what kid wouldn't love that!! 
Yesenia T.
Yesenia T.
Port Richey, FL
20 reviews
March 19, 2017, 12:31 a.m.
Review for: 1-2-Switch (Nintendo Switch)
While I had fun..(as in fun I mean it was okay for about 20 minutes) to me it was more for like children and didn't have enough games in it for the price I paid.. say your money.
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
64 reviews
May 8, 2017, 2:15 p.m.
Review for: 1-2-Switch (Nintendo Switch)
Fun party games to play with your friends. Its a little expensive for this type of game in my thoughts its not worth the $50, wait till its cheaper.
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
Starke, FL
214 reviews
April 4, 2017, 8:50 p.m.
Review for: 1-2-Switch (Nintendo Switch)
This game is a ton of fun. My kids really enjoy all the games. Quick draw Is alot of fun! Love all of the different games it has.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us